Israel Connections

America-Israel Cultural Foundation, Inc. – Cincinnati Chapter

6765 Hudson Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45213
Phone: 513-731-1660
Email: hattenbach@fuse.net
Website: www.aicf.org
Contact: Charlotte Hattenbach


American Friends of Hebrew University – Midwest Region

500 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1530
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-642-2348
Fax: 312-329-0334
Email: midwest@afhu.org
Website: www.afhu.org
Contact: Gail Gruen


ARMDI – Humanity Chapter, American Red Cross

2515 Twigwood Ln.
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Phone: 513-531-7884
Fax: 513-825-2729
Email: armdicincinnati@yahoo.com
Website: www.armdi.org
Contact: Ernst L. Kahn or Carolyn Swillinger


Chaverim Israel Program from Netanya, Jewish Federation Program

8499 Ridge Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Phone: 513-985-1536
Fax: 513-985-1503
Email: sspiegel@jfedcin.org
Website: www.jewishcincinnati.org
Contact: Sharon Spiegel


Derech Hateva

Email: programs@derechhateva.org
Website: www.derechhateva.org


Israel Experience Grants from Jewish Foundation & JFC

8499 Ridge Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Phone: 513-985-1528
Fax: 513-985-1503
Email: bmiller@jfedcin.org
Website: www.jewishcincinnati.org
Contact: Barbara Miller


Israel Programs, JVC

4050 Executive Park Dr. Suite 300
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 513-985-1528
Fax: 513-985-1503
Email: bmiller@jfedcin.org
Website: www.jewishcincinnati.org
Contact: Barbara Miller


Israel Travel Grants- Made Possible by the Jewish Foundation of Cincinnati

8499 Ridge Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Phone: 513-985-1528
Fax: 513-85-1503
Email: bmiller@jfedcin.org
Website: www.jewishcincinnati.org
Contact: Barbara Miller


Ivriah, Hebrew Language Society

4050 Executive Park Dr., Ste. 300
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 513-985-1535
Fax: 513-985-1503
Email: ayarchi@jfedcin.org
Website: www.jewishcincinnati.org
Contact: Amir Yarchi


Jewish National Fund

9918 Carver Rd., Suite 102
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: 513-794-1300
Fax: 513-792-7913
Email: mfabian@jnf.org
Website: www.jnf.org
Contact: Melissa Fabian


Parents of North American Israelis

2383 Vera Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Phone: 513-731-0931
Fax: 513-721-1441
Email: oogeeah1@aol.com
Contact: Harry Cohen


Partnership 2000: Cincinnati/Netanya, JFC Program

8499 Ridge Raod
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Phone: 513-985-1528
Fax: 513-985-1503
Email: bmiller@jfedcin.org
Website: www.jewishcincinnati.org/p2k
Contact: Barbara Miller


State of Israel Bonds

2700 E. Main Street, #103
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: 513-793-4440
Email: cincinnati@israelbonds.com
Website:www.Israelbonds.com


Taglit- Birthright Israel

OH
Phone: 1-888-99-ISRAEL
Email: information@birthrightisrael.com